BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH

Ettlingen / Stuttgart

BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH
Nobelstraße 22
76275 Ettlingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7243 7744-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7243 7744-900

E-Mail: info@bwg.de
BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH
Zettachring 2
70567 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 13277-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 13277-520

E-Mail: info@bwg.de

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer                                                Joachim Blessing                                  07243 7744-0                         joachim.blessing@bwg.de
Geschäftsführer   Tina Blessing   07243 7744-0   tina.blessing@bwg.de

 

Vertrieb & Consulting

Vertriebskoordination                    Angela Gühne                       07243 7744-641                  angela.guehne@bwg.de
Kundenmanagement   Martin Wörner   07243 7744-628   martin.woerner@bwg.de
Kundendienstleitung/Prokurist   Jochen Felten   07243 7744-0   jochen.felten@bwg.de
Vertrieb/Praxisberatung   Patrick Seehagen   07243 7744-0   patrick.seehagen@bwg.de
Vertrieb/Praxisberatung   Sebastian Schleser   07243 7744-650   sebastian.schleser@bwg.de
Inside Sales   Karin Gierling   07243 7744-629   karin.gierling@bwg.de
Inside Sales / Telesales   Miriam Pervaz   07243 7744-854   miriam.pervaz@bwg.de

 

Technik & Support

BWG IT Technik Helpdesk E-Mail                                                      mstechnik@bwg.de
     
Frank Fallert   07243 7744-0
Mayk-Michel Pallasch   07243 7744-0
Jochen Rinck   07243 7744-0
Gunther Haug   07243 7744-0
Axel Braun   07243 7744-0
Florian Jung   07243 7744-0
Lasse Fenner - Ausbildung   07243 7744-0

 

MEDISTAR Support

E-Mail Helpdesk                                                                                mssupport@bwg.de
     
Maren Possemeyer   0800 5405222
Christiane Melzer   0800 5405222
Richard Junghans   0800 5405222
Sylke Vogt   0800 5405222
Jasmin Lentz   0800 5405222
Katrin Zeller   0800 5405222
Sarah Böhm   0800 5405222
Yvonne Hommel   0800 5405222
Birgit Meier   0800 5405222
Jessica Essig   0800 5405222

 

Kaufmännische Administration

Leitung Rechnungswesen                   Nadine Mahlbacher

                          

07243 7744-0                     nadine.mahlbacher@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Eleonora Unruh   07243 7744-377   eleonora.unruh@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Brigitte Ludwig   07243 7744-374   brigitte.ludwig@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Christiane Maisch   07243 7744-376   christiane.maisch@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Ute Sievers   07243 7744-0   ute.sievers@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Simone Stief   07243 7744-0   simone.stief@bwg.de