BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH

Ettlingen / Stuttgart

BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH
Nobelstraße 22
76275 Ettlingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7243 7744-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7243 7744-900

E-Mail: info@bwg.de
BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH
Zettachring 2
70567 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 13277-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 13277-520

E-Mail: info@bwg.de

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer                                     Joachim Blessing                                  -0                                joachim.blessing@bwg.de
Geschäftsführer   Tina Blessing   -0   tina.blessing@bwg.de

 

Vertrieb & Consulting

Vertriebskoordination                    Angela Gühne                                        -641                           angela.guehne@bwg.de
Kundenmanagement   Martin Wörner   -628   martin.woerner@bwg.de
Kundendienstleitung/Prokurist   Jochen Felten   -0   jochen.felten@bwg.de
Vertrieb/Praxisberatung   Patrick Seehagen   -0   patrick.seehagen@bwg.de
Vertrieb/Praxisberatung   Sebastian Schleser   -650   sebastian.schleser@bwg.de
Inside Sales Assistant   Karin Gierling   -629   karin.gierling@bwg.de

 

Technik & Support

BWG IT Technik Helpdesk E-Mail                                                      mstechnik@bwg.de
     
Frank Fallert   -0
Adrian Weigold   -0
Jochen Rinck   -0
Gunther Haug   -0
Axel Braun   -0
Florian Jung   -0

 

MEDISTAR Support

E-Mail Helpdesk                                                                                mssupport@bwg.de
     
Maren Possemeyer   0800 5405222
Christiane Melzer   0800 5405222
Richard Junghans   0800 5405222
Sylke Vogt   0800 5405222
Jasmin Lentz   0800 5405222
Katrin Zeller   0800 5405222
Sarah Böhm   0800 5405222
Yvonne Hommel   0800 5405222
Birgit Meier   0800 5405222
Jessica Essig   0800 5405222

 

Kaufmännische Administration

Leitung Rechnungswesen                  Nadine Mahlbacher                             -0                           nadine.mahlbacher@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Eleonora Unruh   -377   eleonora.unruh@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Brigitte Ludwig   -374   brigitte.ludwig@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Christiane Maisch   -376   christiane.maisch@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Ute Sievers   -0   ute.sievers@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Simone Stief   -0   simone.stief@bwg.de