BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH



Ettlingen

BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH
Nobelstraße 22
76275 Ettlingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7243 7744-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7243 7744-900

E-Mail: info@bwg.de


Stuttgart

BWG Medizinsysteme GmbH
Zettachring 2
70567 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 13277-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 13277-520

E-Mail: info@bwg.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer                                                Joachim Blessing                                  07243 7744-0                         joachim.blessing@bwg.de
Geschäftsführer   Tina Blessing   07243 7744-0   tina.blessing@bwg.de

 

Vertrieb & Consulting

Vertriebskoordination                    Angela Gühne                       07243 7744-641                  angela.guehne@bwg.de
Kundenmanagement   Martin Wörner   07243 7744-628   martin.woerner@bwg.de
Kundendienstleitung/Prokurist   Jochen Felten   07243 7744-0   jochen.felten@bwg.de
Vertrieb/Praxisberatung   Sebastian Schleser   07243 7744-650   sebastian.schleser@bwg.de
Inside Sales   Karin Gierling   07243 7744-629   karin.gierling@bwg.de
Inside Sales / Telesales   Miriam Pervaz   07243 7744-854   miriam.pervaz@bwg.de
Vertrieb   Jessica Wessbecher   07243 7744-646   jessica.wessbecher@bwg.de

 

Technik & Support

BWG IT Technik Helpdesk E-Mail                                                      mstechnik@bwg.de
     
Frank Fallert   07243 7744-777
Mayk-Michel Pallasch   07243 7744-777
Jochen Rinck   07243 7744-777
Gunther Haug   07243 7744-777
Axel Braun   07243 7744-777
Florian Jung   07243 7744-777
Lasse Fenner   07243 7744-777

 

MEDISTAR Support

E-Mail Helpdesk                                                      mssupport@bwg.de
     
Jasmin Lentz  Teamleitung 0800 5405222
Maren Possemeyer   0800 5405222
Christiane Melzer   0800 5405222
Richard Junghans   0800 5405222
Sylke Vogt   0800 5405222
Katrin Zeller   0800 5405222
Yvonne Hommel   0800 5405222
Birgit Meier   0800 5405222
Jessica Diebold   0800 5405222
Sascha Milojevic  in Ausbildung 0800 5405222

 

Kaufmännische Administration

Leitung Rechnungswesen                   Nadine Mahlbacher

                          

07243 7744-0                     nadine.mahlbacher@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Brigitte Ludwig   07243 7744-374   brigitte.ludwig@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Christiane Maisch   07243 7744-376   christiane.maisch@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Sabine Stelzer   07243 7744-0   sabine.stelzer@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Ute Sievers   07243 7744-0   ute.sievers@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Simone Stief   07243 7744-0   simone.stief@bwg.de