BWG Informationssysteme GmbH

Ettlingen / Stuttgart

BWG Informationssysteme GmbH
Nobelstraße 22
76275 Ettlingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7243 7744-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7243 7744-900

E-Mail: info@bwg.de
BWG Informationssysteme GmbH
Zettachring 2
70567 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 13277-0
Fax:  +49 (0) 711 13277-520

E-Mail: info@bwg.de

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer   Thomas Zeller   -200   thomas.zeller@bwg.de

 

Vertrieb & Consulting

Bereichsleiter                        Thomas Zeller                        -200                        thomas.zeller@bwg.de
Vertriebskoordinator   Orhan Ger   -220   orhan.ger@bwg.de
Senior Consultant   Michael Niederle   -217   michael.niederle@bwg.de
IT Sales Consultant   Thiemo Grötzinger   -248   thiemo.grötzinger@bwg.de
IT Sales Consultant   Patrick Seehagen   -0   patrick.seehagen@bwg.de
Inside Sales Assistant   Dennis Grothkopp   -200   dennis.grothkopp@bwg.de
Inside Sales Assistant   Christian Braun   -204   christian.braun@bwg.de
Inside Sales Assistant   Maximilian Mäntele   -0   maximilian.maentele@bwg.de
Inside Sales Assistant   Kubilay Madak   -0   kubilay.madak@bwg.de
             
Einkauf/Prokurist   Robert Stork   -0   robert.stork@bwg.de
Einkauf   Sebastian Kuhs   -0   sebastian.kuhs@bwg.de
Marketing   Marina Ciubotaru   -203   marina.ciubotaru@bwg.de
Telesales   Elke Kunz   -856   elke.kunz@bwg.de
Garantie/Service   Severine Meyer   -242   severine.meyer@bwg.de
Garantie/Service   Julian Mattinson   -242   julian.mattinson@bwg.de
Lagerverwaltung   Helmut Kraus   -245   helmut.kraus@bwg.de

 

Technik & Support

 

BWG IT Technik Helpdesk                                                                                                         ebt@bwg.de
             
Bereichsleiter/Prokurist   Jochen Felten   -0   jochen.felten@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Markus Oberacker   -0   markus.oberacker@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Eugen Lalesku   -0   eugen.lalesku@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Thomas Höchst   -0   thomas.hoechst@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Pascal Gaber   -0   pascal.gaber@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Andreas Ernst   -0   andreas.ernst@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Steven Reißner   -0   steven.reissner@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Andreas Kiefer   -0   andreas.kiefer@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Nils König   -0   nils.koenig@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Mark Landgraf   -0   mark.landgraf@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Phillip Hilligardt   -0   phillip.hilligardt@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Philipp Rückert   -0   philipp.rueckert@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Jan-Niklas Behlen   -0   jan-niklas.behlen@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Kevin Porwit   -0   kevin.porwit@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Sascha Wicky   -0   sascha.wicky@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Jonas Reichert   -0   jonas.reichert@bwg.de

 

Kaufmännische Administration

Leitung Rechnungswesen                   Nadine Mahlbacher                               -0                             nadine.mahlbacher@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Eleonora Unruh   -377   eleonora.unruh@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Brigitte Ludwig   -374   brigitte.ludwig@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Christiane Maisch   -376   christiane.maisch@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Ute Sievers   -0   ute.sievers@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Simone Stief   -0   simone.stief@bwg.de