BWG Informationssysteme GmbH

Ettlingen / Stuttgart

BWG Informationssysteme GmbH
Nobelstraße 22
76275 Ettlingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7243 7744-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7243 7744-900

E-Mail: info@bwg.de
BWG Informationssysteme GmbH
Zettachring 2
70567 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 13277-0
Fax:  +49 (0) 711 13277-520

E-Mail: info@bwg.de

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer                                  Thomas Zeller                                    07243 7744-200                      thomas.zeller@bwg.de

 

Vertrieb & Consulting

Bereichsleiter                        Thomas Zeller                        07243 7744-200                        thomas.zeller@bwg.de
Vertriebskoordinator   Orhan Ger   07243 7744-220   orhan.ger@bwg.de
Senior Consultant   Michael Niederle   07243 7744-217   michael.niederle@bwg.de
IT Sales Consultant   Thiemo Grötzinger   07243 7744-248   thiemo.grötzinger@bwg.de
IT Sales Consultant   Patrick Seehagen   0711  13277-14   patrick.seehagen@bwg.de
Inside Sales   Dennis Grothkopp   07243 7744-200   dennis.grothkopp@bwg.de
Inside Sales   Christian Braun   07243 7744-204   christian.braun@bwg.de
Inside Sale   Maximilian Mäntele   07243 7744-0   maximilian.maentele@bwg.de
Inside Sales   Philipp Schäfer   07243 7744-0   philipp.schaefer@bwg.de
Inside Sales   Markus Zorn   07243 7744-0   markus.zorn@bwg.de
Einkauf/Prokurist   Robert Stork   07243 7744-0   robert.stork@bwg.de
Einkauf   Sebastian Kuhs   07243 7744-0   sebastian.kuhs@bwg.de
Marketing   Marina Ciubotaru   07243 7744-203   marina.ciubotaru@bwg.de
Telesales   Elke Kunz   07243 7744-856   elke.kunz@bwg.de
Garantie/Service   Severine Meyer   07243 7744-242   severine.meyer@bwg.de
Garantie/Service   Julian Mattinson   07243 7744-242   julian.mattinson@bwg.de
Lagerverwaltung   Helmut Kraus   07243 7744-245   helmut.kraus@bwg.de

 

Technik & Support

 

BWG IT Technik Helpdesk                                                                                                         ebt@bwg.de
             
Bereichsleiter/Prokurist   Jochen Felten   07243 7744-0   jochen.felten@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Markus Oberacker   07243 7744-0   markus.oberacker@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Eugen Lalesku   07243 7744-0   eugen.lalesku@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Thomas Höchst   07243 7744-0   thomas.hoechst@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Pascal Gaber   07243 7744-0   pascal.gaber@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Andreas Ernst   07243 7744-0   andreas.ernst@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Steven Reißner   07243 7744-0   steven.reissner@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Andreas Kiefer   07243 7744-0   andreas.kiefer@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Nils König   07243 7744-0   nils.koenig@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Phillip Hilligardt   07243 7744-0   phillip.hilligardt@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Thomas Zirlewagen   07243 7744-0   thomas.zirlewagen@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Dominic Dietrich   07243 7744-0   dominik.dietrich@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Kevin Porwit   07243 7744-0   kevin.porwit@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Sascha Wicky   07243 7744-0   sascha.wicky@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Jonas Reichert   07243 7744-0   jonas.reichert@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Sascha Milojevic   07243 7744-0   sascha.milojevic@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Mark Landgraf   07243 7744-0   mark.landgraf@bwg.de
Technik & Support   Mario Schönthaler   07243 7744-0   mario.schoenthaler@bwg.de

 

Kaufmännische Administration

Leitung Rechnungswesen                   Nadine Mahlbacher

                          

07243 7744-0                     nadine.mahlbacher@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Eleonora Unruh   07243 7744-377   eleonora.unruh@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Brigitte Ludwig   07243 7744-374   brigitte.ludwig@bwg.de
Buchhaltung   Christiane Maisch   07243 7744-376   christiane.maisch@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Ute Sievers   07243 7744-0   ute.sievers@bwg.de
Verwaltung/Organisation   Simone Stief   07243 7744-0   simone.stief@bwg.de